2015 FSJNA Executive and Advisory Boards Proposed

Faubourg St. John Neighborhood Association Executive Board – 2015

Steve Mardon Officer-President
Jim Danner Officer-Vice President
Matt Amoss Officer-Treasurer
Nancy Shepard Officer-Secretary

Caulfield, Erich Executive Board
Cohn, Michael Executive Board
Fahrenholtz, Jimmy Executive Board
Jeanfreau, Greg Executive Board
Landesberg, Linda Executive Board
Levine, Seth Executive Board
London, Brenda Executive Board
London, Charlie Executive Board
Martin, Gloria Executive Board
Ramaiah, Pushpa Executive Board
Seydel, Rocky Executive Board
Stogner, Sarah Executive Board
Tully, Kerry Executive Board

Faubourg St. John Neighborhood Association Advisory Board 2015

Abadie, Conrad
Accorsi, Suzanne
Cahn, Richard
Favre, Anthony
Gray, Katie
Jeanfreau, Winter
Lewis, Tommy
Morgan, Thea
Pearce, Mike
Reinhardt, Beth
Scott, Cynthia
Wozniak, Bobby
Young, Joan Ellen

About the author
Charlie London
  • Get in touch is a community service of Charlie London. Charlie London is the Content Strategist for Faubourg St. John. Click on the icons above this text for more. Even more information is available at Links to the original article (when applicable) are provided in the post.